• Central Office Staff

    Executive Cabinet 

    Dr. Dale Ellis, Superintendent

    Wade Auman, Deputy Superintendent for Learning

    Dr. Jack Cagle, Associate Superintendent of Administrative Services 

    Matthew Woodard, Assistant Superintendent of Operations

    Dr. Emily Shaw, Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources 

    Mitch Taylor, Chief Financial Officer



    Central Office Administrators 

     Bill Mingin, Executive Director for Auxiliary Services

    Terri Absher, Director of Elementary Education/Curriculum Support

    Donnie Lynthacum, Director of Child Nutrition

    Dr. Takeda LeGrand, Director of Exceptional Children

    Brian Helms, Director of Technology  

    Susanna Kornegay, Director of Marketing and Strategic Communication

    Amanda Deaton, Director of Accountability and Quality 

    Zach Shea, Director of Transportation





Last Modified on November 13, 2023