•  

    Technology Department

     

    Mission Statement

     
    The Technology Department will provide effective and efficient technology services to assist stakeholder departments and schools in achieving high performance for the success of ALL students.
     

    Technology Department Staff 

    Rodney Neal
    Director of Technology
    rodney.neal@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371
    Fax (910) 576-2044
    (910) 576-6511 ext. 224

    Caleb Stout
    Technician-EMS,EMHS
    caleb.stout@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371
    Fax (910) 576-2044
    (910) 576-6511 ext. 228

    David Kellis
    Technician-TES,MGES,MCEC
    david.kellis@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371
    Fax (910) 576-2044
    (910) 576-6511 ext. 251

    Tyler Burrow
    Technician-GRES,SES
    tyler.burrow@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371
    Fax (910) 576-2044
    (910) 576-6511 ext. 311

    Linda Sanders
    Technician-WMS,WMHS
    linda.sanders@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371

    Jonathon Miller
    Technician-CES,PSES,MLA
    jonathon.miller@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371

     

Last Modified on March 21, 2019