•  

    Technology Department

     

    Mission Statement

     
    The Technology Department will provide effective and efficient technology services to assist stakeholder departments and schools in achieving high performance for the success of ALL students.
     

    Technology Department Staff 

    Rodney Neal
    Director of Technology
    rodney.neal@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371
    Fax (910) 576-2044
    (910) 576-6511 ext. 0224

    David Kellis
    Technician - TES, MCEC, MGES
    david.kellis@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371
    Fax (910) 576-2044
    (910) 576-6511 ext. 0251

    Tyler Burrow
    Technician - EMS, EMHS
    tyler.burrow@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371
    Fax (910) 576-2044

    Linda Sanders
    Technician - WMS, WMHS
    linda.sanders@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371

    Jonathon Miller
    Technician - CES, GRES
    jonathon.miller@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371

    Derrick Isley
    Technician - PSES, SES, MLA
    derrick.isley@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371
    (910) 576-6511 ext. 0311

     

Last Modified on April 21, 2020