• Technology Department

     

    Mission Statement

    The Technology Department will provide effective and efficient technology services to assist stakeholder departments and schools in achieving high performance for the success of ALL students.
     

    Technology Department Staff 

    Rodney Neal
    Director of Technology
    rodney.neal@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371
    Fax (910) 576-2044
    (910) 576-6511 ext. 0224

     David Kellis
    Technician - TES, MCEC, PSES
    david.kellis@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371
    Fax (910) 576-2044
    (910) 576-6511 ext. 0251

     Tyler Burrow
    Technician - EMS, SES
    tyler.burrow@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371
    Fax (910) 576-2044

     Linda Sanders
    Technician - MCHS
    linda.sanders@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371

     Jonathon Miller
    Technician - CES, GRES
    jonathon.miller@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371

     Derrick Isley
    Technician - MGES, MLA, WMS
    derrick.isley@montgomery.k12.nc.us
    441 Page St.
    P.O. Box 427
    Troy, NC 27371
    (910) 576-6511 ext. 0311

     

     











photo of Rodney Neal
photo of David Kellis
photo of Tyler Burrow
photo of Linda Sanders
photo of Johnathon Miller
photo of Derrick Isley
Last Modified on March 11, 2021